Fundamentals of Tax Reform

Multi-part article series, published in Bloomberg Tax's Daily Tax Report, on the fundamentals of the international provisions of the 2017 tax act

On May 16, 2019, Bloomberg Tax announced that KPMG's Kim Majure, James Atkinson, Barbara Rasch, Joshua Kaplan, and John DerOhanesian received the Contributors of the Year Award for this articles series.